This Week in Tech (Audio)
Wesley-Smith

1 Subscriber

Leo Laporte

This Week in Tech (Audio)

Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech. Records live every Sunday at 5:15pm Eastern / 2:15pm Pacific / 21:15 UTC.

🎙️Hosts

No host has claimed this podcast yet!

More like this

  • This Week in Tech (Video)
  • This Week in Tech (Video LO)
  • This Week in Tech (Video HI)
  • This Week in Tech (Video HD)
  • This Week in Tech (Video HI)
  • This Week in Tech (MP3)