This Week in Tech (Video LO)

Leo Laporte

This Week in Tech (Video LO)

Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech. Records live every Sunday at 5:15pm Eastern / 2:15pm Pacific / 22:15 UTC.

🎙️Hosts

No host has claimed this podcast yet!

More like this

  • This Week in Tech (Video)
  • This Week in Tech (Audio)
  • This Week in Tech (Video HI)
  • This Week in Tech (Video HD)
  • This Week in Tech (Video HI)
  • This Week in Tech (MP3)