This Week in Tech (Video)
Klaas
hansvangent

2 Subscribers

TWiT

This Week in Tech (Video)

Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech. Records live every Sunday at 5:15pm Eastern / 2:15pm Pacific / 22:15 UTC.

πŸŽ™οΈHosts

No host has claimed this podcast yet!

✨More like this

  • This Week in Tech (Audio)
  • The New Screen Savers (Video)
  • The New Screen Savers (Audio)
  • Security Now (Video)
  • Security Now (Audio)
  • Ask The Tech Guy (Video)