This Week in Enterprise Tech (Video HD)

Leo Laporte

This Week in Enterprise Tech (Video HD)

This Week in Enterprise Tech explores the complex, cutting edge world of enterprise technology. Hosted by Lou Maresca, TWiET features IT professionals explaining the ins and outs of enterprise solutions. Records live every Friday at 4:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Pacific / 21:30 UTC.

  • TWiET 389: Log Data Mining with LogDNA

    April 18, 2020

    TWiET 389: Log Data Mining with LogDNA

  • TWiET 388: TWiET Remote Access Roundtable

    April 16, 2020

    TWiET 388: TWiET Remote Access Roundtable

  • TWiET 387: Can NetOps and SecOps Live in Harmony?

    April 4, 2020

    TWiET 387: Can NetOps and SecOps Live in Harmony?

  • TWiET 386: Continuously Delivering Everything with Qentelli

    March 28, 2020

    TWiET 386: Continuously Delivering Everything with Qentelli

  • TWiET 384: The Zen of CRM

    March 14, 2020

    TWiET 384: The Zen of CRM

  • TWiET 383: SecOps, AT&T's Management and Detection Response

    March 7, 2020

    TWiET 383: SecOps, AT&T's Management and Detection Response

  • TWiET 376: Tiers For Fears

    January 18, 2020

    TWiET 376: Tiers For Fears

  • TWiET 375: Kari's Law Is Changing 911

    January 11, 2020

    TWiET 375: Kari's Law Is Changing 911

  • TWiET 374: Deep Fake Crystal Balls

    January 3, 2020

    TWiET 374: Deep Fake Crystal Balls

  • TWiET 373: The Best of 2019

    December 27, 2019

    TWiET 373: The Best of 2019

  • TWiET 372: Always Trust TWiET

    December 21, 2019

    TWiET 372: Always Trust TWiET

  • ✋ Yay! You have heard it all

🎙️Hosts

No host has claimed this podcast yet!

More like this

    This Week in Enterprise Tech (Video)
    This Week in Enterprise Tech (Audio)
    This Week in Tech (Video HI)
    This Week in Tech (Video HI)
    This Week in Tech (Video LO)
    Security Now (Video HI)

🗂️Categories