QOTD at 25 WPM

🎙️Hosts

No host has claimed this podcast yet!

ai4qr presents

QOTD at 25 WPM

New quotes every day in morse code at 25 Words per minute. Quotes are courtesy of

  • 25 WPM morse code quotes for Wed, 02 Sep 2020

    September 2, 2020

    25 WPM morse code quotes for Wed, 02 Sep 2020

  • 25 WPM morse code quotes for Tue, 01 Sep 2020

    September 1, 2020

    25 WPM morse code quotes for Tue, 01 Sep 2020

  • 25 WPM morse code quotes for Tue, 14 Jul 2020

    July 14, 2020

    25 WPM morse code quotes for Tue, 14 Jul 2020

  • 25 WPM morse code quotes for Mon, 13 Jul 2020

    July 13, 2020

    25 WPM morse code quotes for Mon, 13 Jul 2020

  • 25 WPM morse code quotes for Tue, 07 Jul 2020

    July 7, 2020

    25 WPM morse code quotes for Tue, 07 Jul 2020

  • 25 WPM morse code quotes for Mon, 06 Jul 2020

    July 6, 2020

    25 WPM morse code quotes for Mon, 06 Jul 2020

  • 25 WPM morse code quotes for Sun, 31 May 2020

    May 31, 2020

    25 WPM morse code quotes for Sun, 31 May 2020

  • 25 WPM morse code quotes for Sat, 30 May 2020

    May 30, 2020

    25 WPM morse code quotes for Sat, 30 May 2020

  • 25 WPM morse code quotes for Sat, 23 May 2020

    May 23, 2020

    25 WPM morse code quotes for Sat, 23 May 2020

  • 25 WPM morse code quotes for Fri, 22 May 2020

    May 22, 2020

    25 WPM morse code quotes for Fri, 22 May 2020

  • 25 WPM morse code quotes for Thu, 14 May 2020

    May 14, 2020

    25 WPM morse code quotes for Thu, 14 May 2020

  • 25 WPM morse code quotes for Wed, 13 May 2020

    May 13, 2020

    25 WPM morse code quotes for Wed, 13 May 2020

  • ✋ Yay! You have heard it all

More like this

    QOTD at 12 WPM
    QOTD at 8 WPM
    Every Word
    Nobody Told Me! Nuggets
    Rick & Bubba Show
    Alcoholics Anonymous Radio Show

🗂️Categories