QOTD at 12 WPM

🎙️Hosts

No host has claimed this podcast yet!

ai4qr presents

QOTD at 12 WPM

New quotes every day in morse code at 12 Words per minute. Quotes are courtesy of

  • 12 WPM morse code quotes for Wed, 02 Sep 2020

    September 2, 2020

    12 WPM morse code quotes for Wed, 02 Sep 2020

  • 12 WPM morse code quotes for Tue, 01 Sep 2020

    September 1, 2020

    12 WPM morse code quotes for Tue, 01 Sep 2020

  • 12 WPM morse code quotes for Tue, 14 Jul 2020

    July 14, 2020

    12 WPM morse code quotes for Tue, 14 Jul 2020

  • 12 WPM morse code quotes for Mon, 13 Jul 2020

    July 13, 2020

    12 WPM morse code quotes for Mon, 13 Jul 2020

  • 12 WPM morse code quotes for Tue, 07 Jul 2020

    July 7, 2020

    12 WPM morse code quotes for Tue, 07 Jul 2020

  • 12 WPM morse code quotes for Mon, 06 Jul 2020

    July 6, 2020

    12 WPM morse code quotes for Mon, 06 Jul 2020

  • 12 WPM morse code quotes for Sun, 31 May 2020

    May 31, 2020

    12 WPM morse code quotes for Sun, 31 May 2020

  • 12 WPM morse code quotes for Sat, 30 May 2020

    May 30, 2020

    12 WPM morse code quotes for Sat, 30 May 2020

  • 12 WPM morse code quotes for Fri, 22 May 2020

    May 22, 2020

    12 WPM morse code quotes for Fri, 22 May 2020

  • 12 WPM morse code quotes for Thu, 21 May 2020

    May 21, 2020

    12 WPM morse code quotes for Thu, 21 May 2020

  • 12 WPM morse code quotes for Wed, 13 May 2020

    May 13, 2020

    12 WPM morse code quotes for Wed, 13 May 2020

  • 12 WPM morse code quotes for Tue, 12 May 2020

    May 12, 2020

    12 WPM morse code quotes for Tue, 12 May 2020

  • 12 WPM morse code quotes for Mon, 11 May 2020

    May 11, 2020

    12 WPM morse code quotes for Mon, 11 May 2020

  • 12 WPM morse code quotes for Sun, 10 May 2020

    May 10, 2020

    12 WPM morse code quotes for Sun, 10 May 2020

  • 12 WPM morse code quotes for Sat, 09 May 2020

    May 9, 2020

    12 WPM morse code quotes for Sat, 09 May 2020

  • 12 WPM morse code quotes for Fri, 08 May 2020

    May 8, 2020

    12 WPM morse code quotes for Fri, 08 May 2020

  • 12 WPM morse code quotes for Thu, 07 May 2020

    May 7, 2020

    12 WPM morse code quotes for Thu, 07 May 2020

  • 12 WPM morse code quotes for Wed, 06 May 2020

    May 6, 2020

    12 WPM morse code quotes for Wed, 06 May 2020

  • 12 WPM morse code quotes for Tue, 05 May 2020

    May 5, 2020

    12 WPM morse code quotes for Tue, 05 May 2020

  • 12 WPM morse code quotes for Mon, 04 May 2020

    May 4, 2020

    12 WPM morse code quotes for Mon, 04 May 2020

More like this

    QOTD at 8 WPM
    QOTD at 25 WPM
    12 Minute Meditation
    Every Word
    Rick & Bubba Show
    Alcoholics Anonymous Radio Show

🗂️Categories