Morning Wire

🎙️Hosts

No host has claimed this podcast yet!

Morning Wire

Trust in the media is at an all-time low. And there’s a reason—endless virtue signaling and manufactured outrage. Finally, there’s an alternative. Morning Wire is presented by Daily Wire Editor-in-Chief, John Bickley, and co-host Georgia Howe. Get daily coverage of the latest developments in politics, culture, education, sports, and more. Wake up with Morning Wire and get the facts first on the news you need to know.

  • Friday | September 17, 2021

    September 17, 2021

    Friday | September 17, 2021

  • Thursday | September 16, 2021

    September 16, 2021

    Thursday | September 16, 2021

  • Wednesday | September 15, 2021

    September 15, 2021

    Wednesday | September 15, 2021

  • Tuesday | September 14, 2021

    September 14, 2021

    Tuesday | September 14, 2021

  • Monday | September 13, 2021

    September 13, 2021

    Monday | September 13, 2021

  • Saturday | September 11, 2021

    September 11, 2021

    Saturday | September 11, 2021

  • Friday | September 10, 2021

    September 10, 2021

    Friday | September 10, 2021

  • Thursday | September 9, 2021

    September 9, 2021

    Thursday | September 9, 2021

  • Wednesday | September 8, 2021

    September 8, 2021

    Wednesday | September 8, 2021

  • Tuesday | September 7, 2021

    September 7, 2021

    Tuesday | September 7, 2021

  • Saturday | September 4, 2021

    September 4, 2021

    Saturday | September 4, 2021

  • Friday | September 3, 2021

    September 3, 2021

    Friday | September 3, 2021

  • Thursday | September 2, 2021

    September 2, 2021

    Thursday | September 2, 2021

  • Wednesday | September 1, 2021

    September 1, 2021

    Wednesday | September 1, 2021

  • Tuesday | August 31, 2021

    August 31, 2021

    Tuesday | August 31, 2021

  • Monday | August 30, 2021

    August 30, 2021

    Monday | August 30, 2021

  • Saturday | August 28, 2021

    August 28, 2021

    Saturday | August 28, 2021

  • Friday | August 27, 2021

    August 27, 2021

    Friday | August 27, 2021

  • Thursday | August 26, 2021

    August 26, 2021

    Thursday | August 26, 2021

  • Wednesday | August 25, 2021

    August 25, 2021

    Wednesday | August 25, 2021